Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Dark Balsamic Vinegar
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good, but no nutritional info October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from metuchen, NJ United States  
your balsamic vinegar was delicious. however, I was unsure whether that was due to high sugar content, so I looked for the nutritional info. I was surprised there was none on the bottle, and even more surprised there was none on your website.
​I had a HUGE problem with your bottles and bottle caps.
they were difficult to separate from the part  under the perforation. worse yet, the caps had nasty sharp burrs along the edges.  I had to use a file to smooth those edges, something I have never ever had to do with any other product cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Miller from Park City, UT United States  
We are enjoying the Balsamic Vinegar.  We just wish it you had a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dark Balsamic December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Lori Veit from Staten Island, NY United States  
Rich, delicious, spectacular!!  Makes wonderful salad dressings and glazes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Stuff November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sartell, MN United States  
This balsamic vinegar is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow September 6, 2012
Reviewer: John Gentile from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
Wow amazed flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dark balsamic vinegar July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jana Pavlovsky from Littleton, CO United States  
great product.Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best balsamic, period July 4, 2012
Reviewer: Kevin Cimring from los altos, CA United States  
This is the best balsamic vinegar I have come across. It works well in any recipe and is delicious even on its own. Try it and you won't look back!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect match for Olive oil! April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Dana Ross Martin from Austin, TX United States  
I was thinking of only purchasing olive oil when I saw this dark balsamic vinegar offered on the website. "Geez," I thought, "if their vinegar is as good as their oil, why NOT try a bottle or two?"
It was the right decision; this stuff is INCREDIBLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balsamic vinegar February 4, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Andover, MA United States  
I love this balsamic vinegar.  It is very flavorful, with a perfect balance of sweet and sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Balsamic Vinegar December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Jeffrey Needle from Coral Springs, FL United States  
The Pacific Sun products are of the best quality and flavor I have ever had.  The taste and texture are exquisite and I recommend these products to all my friends and family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items