Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Eva's Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Meyer from Ackley, IA United States  
Great product and perfect service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent, great value October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from metuchen, NJ United States  
the flavor was excellent, in the style of a typically higher price point olive oil.
​I had a HUGE problem with your bottles and bottle caps.
they were difficult to separate from the part  under the perforation. worse yet, the caps had nasty sharp burrs along the edges.  I had to use a file to smooth those edges, something I have never ever had to do with any other product cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EVOO Order September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Merton Auger from Buffalo, MN United States  
We cannot get PS Olive Oil in Minnesota. My daughter who lives in Ca introduced us to it. Ever since, I have been a fan. It is the best tasting olive oil I have found. Being able to order it online is a delight. It arrived in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eva's August 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bernard Neenan from Knoxville, TN United States  
Demonstrates that California can produce unique oilve oils that both tease and satisfy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high quality July 19, 2013
Reviewer: matthew casey from santa monica, CA United States  
rich and full of depth and full of character - this is a high quality olive oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jerred from Orlando, FL United States  
I ordered Eva's Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil as a gift for a friend who loves to cook and she loves it.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eva's blend/taste between lots January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Haiku, HI United States  
This lot (#12598) of Eva's Blend bears little resemblance to #12032 - which I received as a gift and was my first from your place.   The first one was perfect for me - mild, light.  The current one has a biting character.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i want to bathe in it! December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Dena Miller from Phoenix, AZ United States  
my husband and i thoguht this was our favorite olive oil.  so we did a blind olive oil taste test with about 10 different kinds, and this was the oil we both picked as our favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This oil is amazing! November 24, 2012
Reviewer: Akseanamal from Wasilla, AK United States  
I work out of town for three weeks at a time and my order came in when I was gone. My roommate tried the Eva's blend before I got home and told me it was the best olive oil she'd ever tried and I agree it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eva's blend October 18, 2012
Reviewer: Florence Grand from Baltimore, MD United States  
A délicate and very digest olive oil with a bitter finish. Perfect for salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items