Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ship to Minnesota July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Merton Auger from Buffalo, MN United States  
Ever since receiving a bottle from my daughter from California, I have purchased nothing but Pacific Sun olive oils. They are the very best tasting. They are always fresh. I will use nothing else when cooking or dressing salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Olive Oil and Great price June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kristi van Greunen from Castroville, CA United States  
Excellent Olive Oil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend June 12, 2015
Reviewer: Robert Nelson from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
I will in all probability, continue buying and enjoying your olive oil.
I am a long time searcher for great olive oil.
What more can be said?
Thank you,
Bob Nelson
Oak Harbor, WA

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Flavor in Olive Oil May 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from OK United States  
Thank you for a wonderful olive oil! The flavor is delicious and smooth--we are sharing it with our extended family so that they can purchase from you also after seeing the rare combination you offer: rich, special flavor with a very reasonable price tag. In addition, the customer service was wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend is rich and buttery April 9, 2015
Reviewer: Ken Wada from San Jose, CA United States  
This is my go-to olive oil for salad dressings, dips and marinades. I also use this stuff when I make the bistecca alla fiorentina, (grilled Florentine Porterhouse steak)


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama Co EVOO March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jane McIlwain from Pascagoula, MS United States  
Was pleased with shipping experience ...length of time and packaging etc
Very happy so far with this product and find comfort in knowing quality control of what I am consuming! Shared a bottle with my grown daughter and son ~ I use daily in cooking and am anxious to try some of your other products and types of oils ~ I wil purchase again ~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvelous EVOO!!! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Yolanda Breidenbaugh from Butlerville, IN United States  
We purchased two gallons of Tehama Country Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil.  I really don't think I've ever tasted genuine olive oil before.  This is fabulous!  So bright and fresh and clean tasting.  Thank you for making it available in gallon sized tins at such a great price.  I am very pleased and will be a returning customer.  I also recommended it to our daughter and she ordered two gallons as well, and loves the oil.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I BUY IT BY THE GALLON NOW February 6, 2015
Reviewer: C. O'Connor from Alexandria, VA United States  
...and I normally have to have several of the smaller bottles too. Why purchase from a huge corporate factory when I can support a local operation. AND it tastes 100% better than anything in our grocery stores. AND I know how just how fresh it is, when it was pressed, on and on. This farm is all about quality, and I am a believer. My family loves their Tehana Blend, and the Eva's best. The shop has great gifts, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tehama blend January 30, 2015
Reviewer: libbey goldberg from austin, TX United States  
The tehama blend is delicious right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the new can January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cross river, NY United States  
While the oil has always been excellent the "jug" that it used to come in sometimes did not survive shipping.  The new can is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items