Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama Co EVOO March 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jane McIlwain from Pascagoula, MS United States  
Was pleased with shipping experience ...length of time and packaging etc
Very happy so far with this product and find comfort in knowing quality control of what I am consuming! Shared a bottle with my grown daughter and son ~ I use daily in cooking and am anxious to try some of your other products and types of oils ~ I wil purchase again ~

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marvelous EVOO!!! March 6, 2015
Reviewer: Yolanda Breidenbaugh from Butlerville, IN United States  
We purchased two gallons of Tehama Country Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil.  I really don't think I've ever tasted genuine olive oil before.  This is fabulous!  So bright and fresh and clean tasting.  Thank you for making it available in gallon sized tins at such a great price.  I am very pleased and will be a returning customer.  I also recommended it to our daughter and she ordered two gallons as well, and loves the oil.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I BUY IT BY THE GALLON NOW February 6, 2015
Reviewer: C. O'Connor from Alexandria, VA United States  
...and I normally have to have several of the smaller bottles too. Why purchase from a huge corporate factory when I can support a local operation. AND it tastes 100% better than anything in our grocery stores. AND I know how just how fresh it is, when it was pressed, on and on. This farm is all about quality, and I am a believer. My family loves their Tehana Blend, and the Eva's best. The shop has great gifts, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tehama blend January 30, 2015
Reviewer: libbey goldberg from austin, TX United States  
The tehama blend is delicious right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the new can January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cross river, NY United States  
While the oil has always been excellent the "jug" that it used to come in sometimes did not survive shipping.  The new can is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Fast Fufillment & Shipping! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Heidi Hoffman from Mountain View, CA United States  
Kudos to the staff for the quick shipping of my order right before Christmas.  Although I thought I would have to give the recipients an "Your gift is on its way" note, I was able to give them the real thing!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil December 20, 2014
Reviewer: James Rauch from Escondido, CA United States  
We love Pacific Sun Olive Oil.  For several years we have purchased several cases so we can give a bottle to each of our employees as a Christmas gift.  They have started looking forward to the gift each year and tell me often how much they enjoy it.  It has become a holiday tradition for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehana Brand Olive Oils December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Corcoran from Dickinson, ND United States  
Traded a bottle of this for some exquisite bread made by a renowned chef. He got the better deal......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Real Beauty December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Minnesota PC Fan from Buffalo, MN United States  
This was the first time tasting Tehama County Blend. I have found it to be my new favorite. The description of a smooth buttery taste is very accurate. No bitter taste, just pure enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa J. from 20001, DC United States  
The order was easy to place. The item arrived fairly quickly. The olive oil came in a new type of container, which was much better than the plastic one used in previous orders. Really happy with my order because the olive oil is fantastic and had a good experience with the order!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items