Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best olive oil September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Caitrine Hellenga from Ferguson, MO United States  
I love the new packaging in the tins.  I have tried other fancy olive oils and I still end up using this oil as both my general cooking oil, my salad dressing oil, my oil to drizzle on top of grilled veggies, the oil for my grilled steaks, my fried eggs, my dog's home cooked food allergy diet,  etc.  I use it for everything.  It has a fresh, vibrant, fruity smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend is excellent July 1, 2014
Reviewer: krwada from San Jose, CA United States  
The Tehama County blend is an excellent high-end olive oil. I mostly use this for finishing, dressings and sauces.

The price for this stuff is also very good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama blend June 12, 2014
Reviewer: Joe from Sebastopol, CA United States  
Good stuff. Arrived promptly and was put right to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jerry Morrison from Fairfield Bay, AR United States  
I am very pleased with the service and the product. I selected it for the health benefits. I'm a little confused about the shipping. Before at checkout I was given the choice of selecting "other" as mode of shipping for a single bottle witch aloud me to select USPS at a cost of $25.00. It seems I no longer have that option alto the page still suggests it is possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil May 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
First bought this EVOO in bulk at the Pasta Shop in Berkeley. Loved it and am so happy to find it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who knew?! May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Loretta Stephenson from Medford, OR United States  
I'm an "olive oil newbie", meaning in all my years I never realized there was such a difference in flavors. I'm trying several from Pacific Sun, and this is the first. Wow, so surprising to actually taste the differences, the subtle flavors. It's delightful! Now I'm looking for new ways to use olive oil. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tasting olive oil! April 26, 2014
Reviewer: deborah betz from freehold, NJ United States  
When I found out that many of the store brands of olive oil were adulterated, I found this company that produces the real thing.  I placed an order and absolutely love this flavorful oil.  I would recommend it to all who appreciate real authentic food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is uber good! April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Meyer from Metairie, LA United States  
Have been using this since I got it out of the package...love the flavor, makes and excellent finishing oil, great on salads too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent olive oil March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
This fantastic olive oil is very fruity and a bit grassy, not too much of a strong pepper finish. Fantastic for drizzling on sliced tomatoes, making salad dressings, dipping for bread, anything that olive oil works for, this is the best olive oil. My family loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Meyer from Ackley, IA United States  
Great product and perfect service.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items