Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Proprietor's Select Ascolana Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Holiday Gift December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Skelly from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I use Pacific Sun Olive Oil as a gift to over 30 co=workers and they all really appreciate the gift.  They tell me it is far better than the bottles of wine they receive from others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proprietor's Select September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Merton Auger from Buffalo, MN United States  
Smooth and flavorful. Does not overpower salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Gary Miller from Park City, UT United States  
Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
beautiful oil July 19, 2013
Reviewer: matthew casey from santa monica, CA United States  
I would be paying three times as much for the same quality in my local grocery store.   When you taste it, you know you are getting some of the best oil that olive trees can produce.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy! July 17, 2013
Reviewer: Jerred from Orlando, FL United States  
I ordered Proprietor's Select Ascolana Extra Virgin Olive Oil as a gift for a friend based on a recommendation and she loves it.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Olive oil ever March 28, 2013
Reviewer: LC from St. Paul, MN United States  
We had your olive oil for the first time in a very well known restaurant in Phoenix. It was one of the best things we ate that night... and the food there is amazing. Your olive oil has  much more flavor than most olive oils. Perfect flavor, with a nice spice finish. Glad we found you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful flavor December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sylvania, OH United States  
The Ascolana Extra Virgin Olive Oil was all that I hoped it to be, and just as you advertised. It is a pleasure to use, with such wonderful taste as well as having full health benefits. Thank you for the extra care you used in packaging the oil so carefully too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Acolano Olive Oil December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Louis Capecci from Palm Springs, CA United States  
Product was shipped promptly...it was a gift...and the recipient was thrilled and says it's delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
almost 1st place December 5, 2012
Reviewer: Dena Miller from Phoenix, AZ United States  
this is our absolute go-to on a daily basis oil for everything.  the eva's blend is a tiny bit better for those dishes where you'll actually taste the oil rather than cooking it into the dish - caprese salads, soups and pastas with a drizzle of oil on top, etc. there's a pretty small distinction between the two, but we love this one so much that we bought several bottles to pair with our favorite balsamic to give as christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely delicious! November 7, 2012
Reviewer: Hermie Lee Chaney from Honolulu, HI United States  
There is simply no substitute for high-quality olive oil, and this is it!  It raises the level of everything I use it for, especially salad dressing.  Living in Honolulu, we are starved for decent olive oil, but shipping costs can be prohibitive.  PS's shipping rates are inexpensive, and I love that they use the USPS.  As well, supporting a family farm is a bonus.  Highly, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items