Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Proprietor's Select Ascolana Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
our favorite olive oil January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donna P. from Indialantic, FL United States  
tried once, my husband and I loved it.  Ordering more now...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Oil January 22, 2016
Reviewer: frank grasso jr from safety harbor, FL United States  
The service was excellent and my order was shipped and delivered in a timely manner.....The oil is OUTSTANDING and I will be ordering again...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ship to Minnesota July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Merton Auger from Buffalo, MN United States  
Ever since receiving a bottle from my daughter from California, I have purchased nothing but Pacific Sun olive oils. They are the very best tasting. They are always fresh. I will use nothing else when cooking or dressing salads.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great EVOO at a great price June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kristi van Greunen from Castroville, CA United States  
I have ordered this EVOO several times and keep returning for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! April 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Bauman from Ottumwa, IA United States  
We got our first taste of this as a reataurant in Arizona. So good with out bread we had to ask what it was. When I got back to Iowa I ordered two bottles. Nothing else will ever do now!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehana Brand Olive Oils December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Corcoran from Dickinson, ND United States  
I like this stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious October 28, 2014
Reviewer: Brittany Anderson from Henrico, VA United States  
The Pacific Sun Proprietor's Select is amazing. It's unlike any olive oil I've had in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great EVOO at a great price September 13, 2014
Reviewer: KvG from Castroville, CA United States  
Pacific Sun Olive Oil is a great find for great California EVOO that is also certified by the California Olive Oil Council.  The oil arrives very promptly and I like to buy enough so that I get the shipping for free.  We consume enough EVOO that it is still very fresh when we finish the last tasty drop.  But for those who would like the free shipping option and don't use that much and worry about it not being as tasty as when it arrives, get your friends involved.  They will love the oil as mine have.  My very favorite olive for oil is Ascolano--very tasty.  So I am partial to Pacific Sun's Oil with any Ascolano mixed in.  And the price is great; better than I have found anywhere else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Holiday Gift December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Skelly from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I use Pacific Sun Olive Oil as a gift to over 30 co=workers and they all really appreciate the gift.  They tell me it is far better than the bottles of wine they receive from others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Proprietor's Select September 12, 2013
Reviewer: Merton Auger from Buffalo, MN United States  
Smooth and flavorful. Does not overpower salad.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items