Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I BUY IT BY THE GALLON NOW February 6, 2015
Reviewer: C. O'Connor from Alexandria, VA United States  
...and I normally have to have several of the smaller bottles too. Why purchase from a huge corporate factory when I can support a local operation. AND it tastes 100% better than anything in our grocery stores. AND I know how just how fresh it is, when it was pressed, on and on. This farm is all about quality, and I am a believer. My family loves their Tehana Blend, and the Eva's best. The shop has great gifts, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tehama blend January 30, 2015
Reviewer: libbey goldberg from austin, TX United States  
The tehama blend is delicious right now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the new can January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cross river, NY United States  
While the oil has always been excellent the "jug" that it used to come in sometimes did not survive shipping.  The new can is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Fast Fufillment & Shipping! December 30, 2014
Reviewer: Heidi Hoffman from Mountain View, CA United States  
Kudos to the staff for the quick shipping of my order right before Christmas.  Although I thought I would have to give the recipients an "Your gift is on its way" note, I was able to give them the real thing!  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil December 20, 2014
Reviewer: James Rauch from Escondido, CA United States  
We love Pacific Sun Olive Oil.  For several years we have purchased several cases so we can give a bottle to each of our employees as a Christmas gift.  They have started looking forward to the gift each year and tell me often how much they enjoy it.  It has become a holiday tradition for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehana Brand Olive Oils December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Corcoran from Dickinson, ND United States  
Traded a bottle of this for some exquisite bread made by a renowned chef. He got the better deal......

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Real Beauty December 11, 2014
Reviewer: Minnesota PC Fan from Buffalo, MN United States  
This was the first time tasting Tehama County Blend. I have found it to be my new favorite. The description of a smooth buttery taste is very accurate. No bitter taste, just pure enjoyment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic! October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa J. from 20001, DC United States  
The order was easy to place. The item arrived fairly quickly. The olive oil came in a new type of container, which was much better than the plastic one used in previous orders. Really happy with my order because the olive oil is fantastic and had a good experience with the order!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best olive oil September 2, 2014
Reviewer: Caitrine Hellenga from Ferguson, MO United States  
I love the new packaging in the tins.  I have tried other fancy olive oils and I still end up using this oil as both my general cooking oil, my salad dressing oil, my oil to drizzle on top of grilled veggies, the oil for my grilled steaks, my fried eggs, my dog's home cooked food allergy diet,  etc.  I use it for everything.  It has a fresh, vibrant, fruity smell and taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend is excellent July 1, 2014
Reviewer: krwada from San Jose, CA United States  
The Tehama County blend is an excellent high-end olive oil. I mostly use this for finishing, dressings and sauces.

The price for this stuff is also very good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items