Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Mchael Hall from Bellbrook, OH United States  
Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil February 24, 2016
Reviewer: Hakeem Holloway from Long Beach, CA United States  
The absolute best for salads and dipping..I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mild oil February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Carol from MN United States  
Gallon is a very good value for use in cooking.  Flavor is not overwhelming.  Not useful for dipping or anything that you want zingy.  Pleasant grassy fragrance.  "No-cough" oil.  I know this is heresy, but I decanted it into small jars, vacuum-packed and froze it. I have not tried this with this brand of oil, but for other brands, this is the BEST way I have found to keep the oil fresh.  I have opened up jars after two years frozen and the oil was still fragrant and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, very tasty oil! January 23, 2016
Reviewer: Donna P. from Indialantic, FL United States  
A great oil for salads, breads, dressings, hummus, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great California Olive Oil, great service January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I was looking for California olive oil when I learned of the troubles in Italy with adulterated olive oil.  This is wonderful Californian olive oil, reasonably priced and the service is excellent.  I was so impressed.  I called very early in the morning and a person actually answered the phone unlike most California businesses who are often hard to get hold of because they are on Pacific time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kitchen Essential January 22, 2016
Reviewer: gary kiefer from scottsdale, AZ United States  
Excellent general use EVOO

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful oil... great service! January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Yolanda Breidenbaugh from Butlerville, IN United States  
This is the second year I've ordered 2 gallons of the Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil.  It is marvelous!  It tastes FRESH and ALIVE.  I keep it in the fridge and just decant some into a bottle that I keep at room temperature to use.  I love it!  The price is so reasonable, and order that much I even get free shipping!  Thank you for making this available!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Product!! December 30, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Neumiller from Williams, MN United States  
I love this olive oil and I gave a gallon to each of my siblings for Christmas...they all loved it!! It came very well packaged and no damage and shipped promptly. Love this company and this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Such a good olive oil December 5, 2015
Reviewer: Richard Small from Oak glen, CA United States  
We really love this olive oil, especially on salads.  We use it for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Olive Oil We've ever Tasted December 3, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole Troli from San Clemente, CA United States  
We originally tried your olive oil at the LA County Fair, loved it, and bought a bottle. Decided we wanted to share with our friends and give some out at gifts so we ordered a case. They all love it too. Ran out a couple of months ago and realized how much we missed it. Ordered another case to share some, but keep most. So happy we did!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items