Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Meyer Lemon Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Suzy G. from Barnstable, MA United States  
I love this olive oil and keep ordering it!  It adds just the right touch of lemon to a dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AAAA-MAAAZ-ING!!!!! June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Power from Pleasanton, CA United States  
We use this on everything!  I could almost have it off a spoon, this is the bomb!  Thank you to Rob Wolf for turning us on to you guys! I recently told a friend that finding you guys was like finding a hidden treasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemonific May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
Yummy way to finish a dish or make a salad dressing sing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meyer Lemon Olive Oil March 14, 2012
Reviewer: donna leek from grass valley, CA United States  
Love the Meyer Lemon Olive Oil. It has a great lemon flavor and is still light. I would definitely buy more. And in the future will
also try  other oils.
Also- great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
jd February 1, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Dorsey from Danville, IN United States  
Good with fish and chicken and even salad dressing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meyer Lemon Olive Oil December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Wanda Winchester from DeSoto, TX United States  
This is A-1.  We were buying another brand; however, this is superior and the price is right.  Thank you for the quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG August 4, 2011
Reviewer: Ruth Dresher-Brown from Wilton, CA United States  
This is the true bonus in our package. We've used it in dipping, stir frying, and a salad dressing paired with the Antelope Creek Pear Cooking Sauce and just a few herbs that was excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and Fun July 6, 2011
Reviewer: jeanni from bozeman, MT United States  
Awesome flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Stanley from Morgan hill, CA United States  
Love love love this olive oil....only problem...I go though it too quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged pkg. April 27, 2011
Reviewer: carol curran from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
I was so very pleased how my order when rec'ed with a broken bottle from UPS was handled. Ups reported back to the shipper and you replaced and shipped out to me within days. Thank you so much and we all love the Lemon Infused Olive Oil.
Carol in Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous