Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Who knew?! May 1, 2014
Reviewer: Loretta Stephenson from Medford, OR United States  
I'm an "olive oil newbie", meaning in all my years I never realized there was such a difference in flavors. I'm trying several from Pacific Sun, and this is the first. Wow, so surprising to actually taste the differences, the subtle flavors. It's delightful! Now I'm looking for new ways to use olive oil. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great tasting olive oil! April 26, 2014
Reviewer: deborah betz from freehold, NJ United States  
When I found out that many of the store brands of olive oil were adulterated, I found this company that produces the real thing.  I placed an order and absolutely love this flavorful oil.  I would recommend it to all who appreciate real authentic food.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This stuff is uber good! April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Jean Meyer from Metairie, LA United States  
Have been using this since I got it out of the package...love the flavor, makes and excellent finishing oil, great on salads too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent olive oil March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alexandria, VA United States  
This fantastic olive oil is very fruity and a bit grassy, not too much of a strong pepper finish. Fantastic for drizzling on sliced tomatoes, making salad dressings, dipping for bread, anything that olive oil works for, this is the best olive oil. My family loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 27, 2013
Reviewer: Steve Meyer from Ackley, IA United States  
Great product and perfect service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Holiday Gift December 18, 2013
Reviewer: Kevin Skelly from Palo Alto, CA United States  
I use Pacific Sun Olive Oil as a gift to over 30 co=workers and they all really appreciate the gift.  They tell me it is far better than the bottles of wine they receive from others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Janel Mosconi from Anderson, CA United States  
This is the only olive oil that I buy, and I buy 2 gallsons at a time.  Excellent taste and value.  Good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good October 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from metuchen, NJ United States  
this is a good general purpose extra virgin olive oil.  i am looking for one to use for cooking as well everyday dressings, and this is very suitable.  i am considering buying a gallon, but need to find out if its packaged in metal, plastic, or glass--the website doesnt say.
​I had a HUGE problem with your bottles and bottle caps.
they were difficult to separate from the part  under the perforation. worse yet, the caps had nasty sharp burrs along the edges.  I had to use a file to smooth those edges, something I have never ever had to do with any other product cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome as always August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Mathews from Flower Mound, TX United States  
Excellent customer service, quick shipping, and amazing product.  What more can you say?  Will be a customer for as long as they'll have me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend EVOO July 23, 2013
Reviewer: J A Fabrikant from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I have been using this EXCELLENT extra virgin olive oil for many years. It is of the highest quality and possesses an excellent full bodied fruity taste that rivals the finest olive oils from Italy.
Having received my Maestro Chef Certificate from the International Culinary Institute in Italy, I have worked with and tasted the finest olive oils from all over the world.  I would place this Tehama County Blend right with the best of the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items