Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oilve Oil Gift June 28, 2013
Reviewer: Kate Stockham from Birmingham, AL United States  
This item was purchased as a gift based on reviews in Cooks Illustrated and is rated as if it met my expectations. It was sent to Boulder, Colorado. Any feedback I might hear will be forwarded to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious olive oil May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Greg from Oakland, CA United States  
I use this oil for just about everything, from delicate dressings to everyday sautéing of eggs to seafood, sauces, stews, I also use it when pan frying tortilla strips. This oil does it all very well, and it makes amazing popcorn!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County EVOO December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Lori Veit from Staten Island, NY United States  
Simply the best tasting olive oil around!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Olive Oil November 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sartell, MN United States  
This olive oil is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
Clean fruity and buttery, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely delighted!! October 9, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy L Reifsneider from Felton, PA United States  
I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience with Pacific Sun. My order came promptly and was packaged with utmost care.
I had tried to enjoy the taste of EVOOs on my food many times before but just couldn't see how people could stand the taste or smell of it.  
Pacific Sun's EVOOs are a delight for the senses-I enjoy the fresh wholesome smell and taste of their products and would never go back to the brands I tried previously. Now I can enjoy the healthful benefits AND taste of EVOO in my diet.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Johnson from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
A great balance of smooth buttery flavor with a peppery finish. Love this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow September 6, 2012
Reviewer: John Gentile from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leaky bottle August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Wallace from Fairview, OR United States  
product was excellent, as it has been in the past.   This is the first time I have had it shipped to me, (usually have my Daughter pick it up when she is heading up Oregon), and I found the bottle had leaked a little and the outside was very oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Suzy G. from Barnstable, MA United States  
It is hard to choose between the Proprietor's Select and this olive oil.  Both are so subtle and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items