Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tehama olive oil July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jana Pavlovsky from Littleton, CO United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Clancy from Vero Beach, FL United States  
All of Pacific Sun's olive oils are excellent.  I order 9 or 12 at a time and give them as hostess gifts which is great because we live in Florida and you can't find this quality of olive oil here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THE OLIVE OIL June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Karen from Gray, TN United States  
We actually ate this olive oil first at Pizzeria Bianco in Pheonix. It has a unique flavor and we loved it.  We ask where they got it and they gave us the name.  I then ordered online and had it delivered.  We eat it often as a dipping oil.  It has a great peppery taste and it is GREAT that it was made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive butter May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
It may as well be called olive butter. Mmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
High praise. April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Dana Ross Martin from Austin, TX United States  
I came to the Pacific Sun Olive Oil website looking for this particular olive oil which came with tons of great recommendations.
The aroma is heavenly, the taste, out of this world.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST April 9, 2012
Reviewer: Jeffrey Needle from Coral Springs, FL United States  
Your products...all f them...are the best.  I use them for evertthing and my firends get hooked the minute they taste any of the olive oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Olive Oil Online purchase April 4, 2012
Reviewer: David Lawrence from Clarkston, MI United States  
Very good product.  The only issue I had was with the relatively high shipping costs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Fast Shipping March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Brian Hedden from San Diego, CA United States  
Very very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Lori Veit from Staten Island, NY United States  
Best olive oil ever! I order 5 or 6 bottles at a time so I can take advantage of the free shipping as I live in NY. Thank u guys for making this both easy and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing flavor March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Michael Mathews from Flower Mound, TX United States  
We were delighted when we received our box of olive oil and our fusti because we were looking forward to using them -- what we didn't know was that we would open the package to find an amazing instance of personalized service -- a hand written note and details about shipping being less than had been expected.  Needless to say, we were then delighted for two reasons!

The oil itself is fantastic.  Excellent fruity flavor with a fantastic peppery finish.  We couldn't be happier with it, the fusti we ordered, or the outstanding customer service we received.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items