Join Pacific Sun Olive Oil Mailing List

Receive product updates, promotions and event information from Pacific Sun Gourmet.

Sign Me Up Now

Affiliate Program

Learn how to make easy money just by telling other people about us. Check it Out!



Return to Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oakland, CA United States  
Clean fruity and buttery, very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely delighted!! October 9, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy L Reifsneider from Felton, PA United States  
I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience with Pacific Sun. My order came promptly and was packaged with utmost care.
I had tried to enjoy the taste of EVOOs on my food many times before but just couldn't see how people could stand the taste or smell of it.  
Pacific Sun's EVOOs are a delight for the senses-I enjoy the fresh wholesome smell and taste of their products and would never go back to the brands I tried previously. Now I can enjoy the healthful benefits AND taste of EVOO in my diet.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Johnson from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
A great balance of smooth buttery flavor with a peppery finish. Love this oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow September 6, 2012
Reviewer: John Gentile from Scottsdale , AZ United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
leaky bottle August 12, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Wallace from Fairview, OR United States  
product was excellent, as it has been in the past.   This is the first time I have had it shipped to me, (usually have my Daughter pick it up when she is heading up Oregon), and I found the bottle had leaked a little and the outside was very oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Suzy G. from Barnstable, MA United States  
It is hard to choose between the Proprietor's Select and this olive oil.  Both are so subtle and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tehama County Blend Extra Virgin Olive Oil August 3, 2012
Reviewer: Janel Mosconi from Anderson, CA United States  
I love this olive oil and is the only one that I use, hence buying 2 gallons at a time!  I also like it better than some that I have tried that are twice the price for a gallon.  It's a win-win for me and I couldn't be happier.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tehama olive oil July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Jana Pavlovsky from Littleton, CO United States  
great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 6, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Clancy from Vero Beach, FL United States  
All of Pacific Sun's olive oils are excellent.  I order 9 or 12 at a time and give them as hostess gifts which is great because we live in Florida and you can't find this quality of olive oil here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THE OLIVE OIL June 3, 2012
Reviewer: Karen from Gray, TN United States  
We actually ate this olive oil first at Pizzeria Bianco in Pheonix. It has a unique flavor and we loved it.  We ask where they got it and they gave us the name.  I then ordered online and had it delivered.  We eat it often as a dipping oil.  It has a great peppery taste and it is GREAT that it was made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items